Special Post: Award Time!

Wednesday, April 4 -

In case you didn’t know (or care much), there is a whole world of blogs out there. Crazy, right? Most of them have a small following, just like mine. And apparently there is an award that you can pass around to your fellow bloggers to show how much you love them! How awesome is that?!? I feel all squishy inside just thinking about it. Not only that, but someone loved me enough to send me an award for MY blog, and so I get to not only say thank you to my great friend and cooking buddy Amine Chef, I get to also pass the award along.

The Liebster Award is about recognizing new (under 200 followers), awesome blogs, and sharing your favorites with others.

Rules of the award:

  1. Thank the giver and link back to the blogger who gave it to you.
  2. Reveal your top 5 picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
  3. Copy and Paste the Award to your blog.
  4. Have faith that your followers will spread the word and love to other bloggers.
  5. Have fun.

So without further adieu, here are my favorite 3 new, small blogs (I know it’s supposed to be 5, but most of the blogs I follow have either a great following or a HUGE following and so they don’t count):

Low Amine Recipes

On Top of Spaghetti

Blossom and Glow

Thank you to everyone who takes the time to read my blog and enjoy this amazing adventure with me. Love you all!

About devouringworldbites

A girl on a mission to cook, eat, and write about the world, one country at a time. View all posts by devouringworldbites

2 responses to “Special Post: Award Time!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

